textutils 1.22 - en to zh translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: 
    SETs are specified as strings of characters.  Most represent themselves.
    Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \NNN            character with octal value NNN (1 to 3 octal digits)
      \\              backslash
      \a              audible BEL
      \b              backspace
      \f              form feed
      \n              new line
      \r              return
      \t              horizontal tab
      \v              vertical tab
      CHAR1-CHAR2     all characters from CHAR1 to CHAR2 in ascending order
      [CHAR1-CHAR2]   same as CHAR1-CHAR2, if both SET1 and SET2 use this
      [CHAR*]         in SET2, copies of CHAR until length of SET1
      [CHAR*REPEAT]   REPEAT copies of CHAR, REPEAT octal if starting with 0
      [:alnum:]       all letters and digits
      [:alpha:]       all letters
      [:blank:]       all horizontal whitespace
      [:cntrl:]       all control characters
      [:digit:]       all digits
      [:graph:]       all printable characters, not including space
      [:lower:]       all lower case letters
      [:print:]       all printable characters, including space
      [:punct:]       all punctuation characters
      [:space:]       all horizontal or vertical whitespace
      [:upper:]       all upper case letters
      [:xdigit:]      all hexadecimal digits
      [=CHAR=]        all characters which are equivalent to CHAR
zh: 
    字元集 SETs 是一個字串，表示出現在這個字串裡面所有字元所構成的集合。
    另外，還有一些含有特殊意義的字串：
    
      \NNN            八進位編碼為 NNN 的字元 (1 到 3 個八進位阿拉伯數字)
      \\              反斜線
      \a              喇叭聲 (BEL)
      \b              退格字元 (backspace)
      \f              換頁字元 (form feed)
      \n              換行字元 (new line)
      \r              轉回字元 (return)
      \t              水平表號 (horizontal tab)
      \v              垂直表號 (vertical tab)
      CHAR1-CHAR2     所有編碼在 CHAR1 到 CHAR2 之間的字元，依升序排列
      [CHAR1-CHAR2]   在 SET1 與 SET2 都用 `[]' 的時候，跟 CHAR1-CHAR2 相同
      [CHAR*]         用在 SET2，重複字元 CHAR 直到與 SET1 長度相同
      [CHAR*REPEAT]   重複字元 CHAR，重複 REPEAT 次
      [:alnum:]       所有的字母與阿拉伯數字
      [:alpha:]       所有的字母
      [:blank:]       所有的水平空白字元 (space、tab... 等等)
      [:cntrl:]       所有的控制字元
      [:digit:]       所有阿拉伯數字
      [:graph:]       所有可列印字元，不包括空格字元
      [:lower:]       所有小寫字母
      [:print:]       所有可列印字元，包括空格字元
      [:punct:]       所有標點符號 (punctuation characters)
      [:space:]       所有的水平及垂直空白字元
      [:upper:]       所有大寫字母
      [:xdigit:]      所有十六進位數字 ([0-9A-Fa-f])
      [=CHAR=]        所有跟字元 CHAR 相等的字元

en: 
    Translation occurs if -d is not given and both SET1 and SET2 appear.
    -t may be used only when translating.  SET2 is extended to length of
    SET1 by repeating its last character as necessary.  Excess characters
    of SET2 are ignored.  Only [:lower:] and [:upper:] are guaranteed to
    expand in ascending order; used in SET2 while translating, they may
    only be used in pairs to specify case conversion.  -s uses SET1 if not
    translating nor deleting; else squeezing uses SET2 and occurs after
    translation or deletion.
zh: 
    當 SET1 與 SET2 都有給，而且沒有指定選項 -d 時，程式就進行替換的工作；選項 -t
    只能在進行替換時使用。SET2 比 SET1 短時，程式會自動使用 SET2 的最後一個字元
    補滿 SET2，讓 SET1 與 SET2 長度相等。SET2 比 SET1 長時，多的字元會被忽略。
    這些字元集裡面，只有 [:lower:] 與 [:upper:] 用在 SET2 時會保証依遞增的順序展
    開，而 [:lower:] 與 [:upper:] 一定要成對的出現，用來作大小寫的轉換。
    使用選項 -s ，且不作替換或刪除時，會使用 SET1 當壓縮的標的。
    當需要壓縮並同時作替換或刪除時，會使用 SET2 當壓縮的標的，並且在替換或刪除後
    再作壓縮的動作。

en:  on repetition %d
zh: 在第 %d 次重覆時

en: %c: invalid suffix character in obsolescent option
zh: %c: 在即將廢棄的選項中含有無效的字尾字元

en: %d: fmt="%s" width=%d
zh: %d: 格式="%s" 寬度=%d

en: %s%*s%s%*sPage
zh: %s%*s%s%*s頁

en: %s: %lu: improperly formatted MD5 checksum line
zh: %s: %lu: 這一行不是經過適當格式化的 MD5 總和檢查行

en: %s: FAILED open or read
zh: %s: 在開啟或讀取時發生嚴重錯誤

en: %s: `%s': match not found
zh: %s: `%s': 找不到符合的字串

en: %s: `+' or `-' expected after delimeter
zh: %s: 在劃界符號後面應該有 `+' 或 `-' 字元

en: %s: `}' is required in repeat count
zh: %s: 在重覆計數之後應該有 `}' 字元

en: %s: closing delimeter `%c' missing
zh: %s: 找不到封閉劃界符號 `%c'

en: %s: equivalence class operand must be a single character
zh: %s: 等價類別運算數 (equivalence class operand) 必須是一個單一字元

en: %s: input file is output file
zh: %s: 輸出和輸入檔案是相同的

en: %s: integer expected after `%c'
zh: %s: 在 `%c' 後面應該有一個整數引數

en: %s: invalid number
zh: %s: 無效的號碼

en: %s: invalid number of bytes
zh: %s: 無效的位元組數目

en: %s: invalid number of lines
zh: %s: 無效的行數

en: %s: invalid pattern
zh: %s: 無效的樣式

en: %s: invalid regular expression: %s
zh: %s: 無效的正規運算式：%s

en: %s: line number must be greater than zero
zh: %s: 行號必須大於零

en: %s: line number out of range
zh: %s: 行號超出範圍

en: %s: no properly formatted MD5 checksum lines found
zh: %s: 找到未經適當格式化的 MD5 總和檢查行

en: %s: read error
zh: %s: 讀取時發生錯誤

en: %s: unrecognized option `-%c'
zh: %s: 無法辨識的選項 `-%c'

en: %s: write error
zh: %s: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: %s}: integer required between `{' and `}'
zh: %s}: 在 `{' 和 `}' 之間應該含有整數

en: Cannot specify both printing across and printing in parallel.
zh: 不能同時指定平行列印與交錯列印

en: Cannot specify number of columns when printing in parallel.
zh: 當平行列印時，不能指定欄位數目

en: Compare sorted files LEFT_FILE and RIGHT_FILE line by line.
    
      -1              suppress lines unique to left file
      -2              suppress lines unique to right file
      -3              suppress lines unique to both files
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
zh: 一行一行的比較 LEFT_FILE 及 RIGHT_FILE 這兩個排序過的檔案。
    
      -1              不顯示只在第一個檔案 LEFT_FILE 出現過的行
      -2              不顯示只在第二個檔案 RIGHT_FILE 出現過的行
      -3              不顯示在兩個檔案中同時出現過的行
          --help      顯示這段說明訊息
          --version   顯示版本資訊

en: Concatenate FILE(s), or standard input, to standard output.
    
      -A, --show-all           equivalent to -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    number nonblank output lines
      -e                       equivalent to -vE
      -E, --show-ends          display $ at end of each line
      -n, --number             number all output lines
      -s, --squeeze-blank      never more than one single blank line
      -t                       equivalent to -vT
      -T, --show-tabs          display TAB characters as ^I
      -u                       (ignored)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   use ^ and M- notation, except for LFD and TAB
          --help               display this help and exit
          --version            output version information and exit
    
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh: 把由 FILE(s) 或標準輸入讀取的資料連結起來，輸出到標準輸出。
    
      -A, --show-all           跟 -vET 相同
      -b, --number-nonblank    輸出時標出非空白行的行號
      -e                       跟 -vE 相同
      -E, --show-ends          在每一行的最後顯示 `$' 記號 
      -n, --number             輸出時標出行號
      -s, --squeeze-blank      不輸出超過一行的空白行
      -t                       跟 -vT 相同
      -T, --show-tabs          將跳格字元 (TAB) 顯示為  ^I
      -u                       (這選項不被處理)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   除了跳格及換行字元外，使用 ^ 及 M- 表示法顯示字元
          --help               顯示這段說明訊息
          --version            顯示版本資訊
    
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Convert spaces in each FILE to tabs, writing to standard output.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -a, --all           convert all whitespace, instead of initial whitespace
      -t, --tabs=NUMBER   have tabs NUMBER characters apart instead of 8
      -t, --tabs=LIST     use comma separated list of explicit tab positions
          --help          display this help and exit
          --version       output version information and exit
    
    Instead of -t NUMBER or -t LIST, -NUMBER or -LIST may be used.
zh: 把每個檔案 FILE 裡面的空格字元替換成欄標 (TAB)，輸出到標準輸出。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -a, --all           除了檔案開頭的空白字元外，替換所有的空白字元
      -t, --tabs=NUMBER   把欄標定成間隔 NUMBER 個字元 (預設值為 8)
      -t, --tabs=LIST     用 LIST 當欄標的位置，LIST 是用逗號分隔的串列
          --help          顯示這段說明訊息
          --version       顯示版本資訊
    
    可以用比較簡單的 -NUMBER、 -LIST 來代替 -t NUMBER、 -t LIST。

en: Convert tabs in each FILE to spaces, writing to standard output.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -i, --initial       do not convert TABs after non whitespace
      -t, --tabs=NUMBER   have tabs NUMBER characters apart, not 8
      -t, --tabs=LIST     use comma separated list of explicit tab positions
          --help          display this help and exit
          --version       output version information and exit
    
    Instead of -t NUMBER or -t LIST, -NUMBER or -LIST may be used.
zh: 把每個檔案 FILE 裡面的欄標轉換成空格字元，輸出到標準輸出。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -i, --initial       不要轉換在非空白字元後面的欄標
      -t, --tabs=NUMBER   把欄標轉換成 NUMBER 個字元 (預設是八個)
      -t, --tabs=LIST     用逗號分隔的串列 LIST 作為欄標的位置
          --help          顯示這段說明訊息
          --version       顯示版本資訊
    
    使用時可以用 -NUMBER 代替 -t NUMBER，用 -LIST 代替 -t LIST 。

en: FAILED
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: For each pair of input lines with identical join fields, write a line to
    standard output.  The default join field is the first, delimited
    by whitespace.  When FILE1 or FILE2 (not both) is -, read standard input.
    
      -a SIDE           print unpairable lines coming from file SIDE
      -e EMPTY          replace missing input fields with EMPTY
      -i, --ignore-case ignore differences in case when comparing fields
      -j FIELD          (obsolescent) equivalent to `-1 FIELD -2 FIELD'
      -j1 FIELD         (obsolescent) equivalent to `-1 FIELD'
      -j2 FIELD         (obsolescent) equivalent to `-2 FIELD'
      -o FORMAT         obey FORMAT while constructing output line
      -t CHAR           use CHAR as input and output field separator
      -v SIDE           like -a SIDE, but suppress joined output lines
      -1 FIELD          join on this FIELD of file 1
      -2 FIELD          join on this FIELD of file 2
          --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
    
    Unless -t CHAR is given, leading blanks separate fields and are ignored,
    else fields are separated by CHAR.  Any FIELD is a field number counted
    from 1.  FORMAT is one or more comma or blank separated specifications,
    each being `SIDE.FIELD' or `0'.  Default FORMAT outputs the join field,
    the remaining fields from FILE1, the remaining fields from FILE2, all
    separated by CHAR.
zh: 把檔案 FILE1、FILE2 裡面某個欄位內容相同的行連結成一行，輸出到標準輸出。
    預設值是兩個檔案的第一個欄位，用空白字元當劃界符號。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -a SIDE           把檔案 SIDE 中不成對的行也印出來 (SIDE = 1 或 2)
      -e EMPTY          把找不到欄位的行用 EMPTY 代換
      -i, --ignore-case 比較欄位內容時，忽略大小寫的不同
      -j FIELD          (即將廢棄) 與 `-1 FIELD -2 FIELD' 相同
      -j1 FIELD         (即將廢棄) 與 `-1 FIELD' 相同
      -j2 FIELD         (即將廢棄) 與 `-2 FIELD' 相同
      -o FORMAT         遵循格式 FORMAT 來輸出結果
      -t CHAR           用字元 CHAR 當輸入輸出的劃界符號
      -v SIDE           跟 -a SIDE 相似，但是不把相同的行印出來
      -1 FIELD          採用第一個檔案的第 FIELD 個欄位
      -2 FIELD          採用第二個檔案的第 FIELD 個欄位
          --help        顯示這段說明訊息
          --version     顯示版本資訊
    
    Unless -t CHAR is given, leading blanks separate fields and are ignored,
    else fields are separated by CHAR.  Any FIELD is a field number counted
    from 1.  FORMAT is one or more comma or blank separated specifications,
    each being `SIDE.FIELD' or `0'.  Default FORMAT outputs the join field,
    the remaining fields from FILE1, the remaining fields from FILE2, all
    separated by CHAR.

en: Output pieces of FILE separated by PATTERN(s) to files `xx01', `xx02', ...,
    and output byte counts of each piece to standard output.
    
      -b, --suffix-format=FORMAT use sprintf FORMAT instead of %%d
      -f, --prefix=PREFIX        use PREFIX instead of `xx'
      -k, --keep-files           do not remove output files on errors
      -n, --digits=DIGITS        use specified number of digits instead of 2
      -s, --quiet, --silent      do not print counts of output file sizes
      -z, --elide-empty-files    remove empty output files
          --help                 display this help and exit
          --version              output version information and exit
    
    Read standard input if FILE is -.  Each PATTERN may be:
    
      INTEGER            copy up to but not including specified line number
      /REGEXP/[OFFSET]   copy up to but not including a matching line
      %%REGEXP%%[OFFSET]   skip to, but not including a matching line
      {INTEGER}          repeat the previous pattern specified number of times
      {*}                repeat the previous pattern as many times as possible
    
    A line OFFSET is a required `+' or `-' followed by a positive integer.
zh: 把檔案 FILE 依照樣式 PATTERN(s) 分割成數個小檔案 `xx01'，`xx02'，...，
    並且將每個小檔案的大小輸出到標準輸出去。
    
      -b, --suffix-format=FORMAT 用輸出格式 FORMAT 代替 %%d (sprintf 的格式)
      -f, --prefix=PREFIX        用字首 PREFIX 代替 `xx'
      -k, --keep-files           發生錯誤時不要移除已輸出的檔案
      -n, --digits=DIGITS        輸出檔名裡用 DIGITS 個數字標示 (預設值為 2)
      -s, --quiet, --silent      不要列印輸出檔案的大小
      -z, --elide-empty-files    移除空的輸出檔案
          --help                 顯示這段說明訊息
          --version              顯示版本資訊
    
    給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。使用的樣式 (PATTERN) 可以是：
    
      INTEGER            行號；會把這些行號之前的部份分割出來
      /REGEXP/[OFFSET]   正規運算式；會把符合的那一行之前的部份分割出來
      %%REGEXP%%[OFFSET]   正規運算式；不過只輸出符合之後的部份
      {INTEGER}          重覆前一個樣式 INTEGER 次
      {*}                一直重覆前一個樣式
    
    行偏移量 OFFSET 是以加號或減號後面緊跟著一個正整數來表示 (如 `+3')。

en: Print CRC checksum and byte counts of each FILE.
    
      --help      display this help and exit
      --version   output version information and exit
zh: 印出每個檔案的 CRC 總和檢查以及總位元組數目
    
      --help               顯示這段說明訊息
      --version            顯示版本資訊

en: Print checksum and block counts for each FILE.
    
      -r              defeat -s, use BSD sum algorithm, use 1K blocks
      -s, --sysv      use System V sum algorithm, use 512 bytes blocks
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
    
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh: 把每個檔案 FILE 的總合檢查結果以及區塊數目印出來。
    
      -r              蓋過 -s，使用 BSD 的演算法、用 1K 的區塊大小
      -s, --sysv      使用 System V 的演算法、用 512 個位元組的區塊大小
          --help      顯示這段說明訊息
          --version   顯示版本資訊
    
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Print first 10 lines of each FILE to standard output.
    With more than one FILE, precede each with a header giving the file name.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -c, --bytes=SIZE         print first SIZE bytes
      -n, --lines=NUMBER       print first NUMBER lines instead of first 10
      -q, --quiet, --silent    never print headers giving file names
      -v, --verbose            always print headers giving file names
          --help               display this help and exit
          --version            output version information and exit
    
    SIZE may have a multiplier suffix: b for 512, k for 1K, m for 1 Meg.
    If -VALUE is used as first OPTION, read -c VALUE when one of
    multipliers bkm follows concatenated, else read -n VALUE.
zh: 把每一個檔案 FILE 最前面的 10 行輸出到標準輸出。
    所給的引數 FILE 超過一個時，會在每一個檔案內容之前標示出檔名。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -c, --bytes=SIZE         印出最前面的 SIZE 個位元組
      -n, --lines=NUMBER       印出最前面的 NUMBER 行 (預設值是 10 行)
      -q, --quiet, --silent    不要在檔案內容之前標示出檔名
      -v, --verbose            總是在檔案內容之前標示出檔名
          --help               顯示這段說明訊息
          --version            顯示版本資訊
    
    指定的 SIZE 可以是一個乘數字尾： b 表示 512，k 表示 1K，m 表示 1 Meg。
    可以用一個數目字 -VALUE 當第一個選項，假如 VALUE 中含有乘數字尾 [bkm] 的話，
    程式會把它解釋為 -c VALUE，否則就當成 -n VALUE 處理。

en: Reformat each paragraph in the FILE(s), writing to standard output.
    If no FILE or if FILE is `-', read standard input.
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
      -c, --crown-margin        preserve indentation of first two lines
      -p, --prefix=STRING       combine only lines having STRING as prefix
      -s, --split-only          split long lines, but do not refill
      -t, --tagged-paragraph    indentation of first line different from second
      -u, --uniform-spacing     one space between words, two after sentences
      -w, --width=NUMBER        maximum line width (default of 75 columns)
          --help                display this help and exit
          --version             output version information and exit
    
    In -wNUMBER, the letter `w' may be omitted.
zh: 把檔案 FILE(s) 裡面的每一段重新格式化後，輸出到標準輸出。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
     (短選項用的參數和長選項用的是一樣的) 
      -c, --crown-margin        保留最開頭兩行的縮排
      -p, --prefix=STRING       只合併用 STRING 開頭的行
      -s, --split-only          只把太長的行拆開，不把太短的行補滿
      -t, --tagged-paragraph    標示出每一段，每一段的第一行和第二行的縮排不同
      -u, --uniform-spacing     字與字之間用一個空格分開，句子之間則用兩個
      -w, --width=NUMBER        最大行寬 (預設為 75 格)
          --help                顯示這段說明訊息
          --version             顯示版本資訊
    選項 -wNUMBER 裡面的 `w' 可以忽略不寫。

en: Translate, squeeze, and/or delete characters from standard input,
    writing to standard output.
    
      -c, --complement        first complement SET1
      -d, --delete            delete characters in SET1, do not translate
      -s, --squeeze-repeats   replace sequence of characters with one
      -t, --truncate-set1     first truncate SET1 to length of SET2
          --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
zh: 從標準輸入讀取資料，將資料替換、壓縮、刪除字元後，輸出到標準輸出。
    
      -c, --complement        補數，用所有不在 SET1 裡的字元來當 SET1
      -d, --delete            不做替換，直接把在 SET1 裡面的字元都刪除
      -s, --squeeze-repeats   把連續重複的字元都刪成只剩一個
      -t, --truncate-set1     先把 SET1 的長度截成跟 SET2 一樣長
          --help              顯示這段說明訊息
          --version           顯示版本資訊

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh: 請用 `%s --help' 來顯示本指令的用法

en: Usage: %s [-DIGITS] [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: 用法：%s [-阿拉伯數字] [選項]... [FILE]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh: 用法：%s [OPTION] [FILE]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUT [PREFIX]]
zh: 用法：%s [選項] [INPUT [PREFIX]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE PATTERN...
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... FILE PATTERN...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... FILE1 FILE2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... LEFT_FILE RIGHT_FILE
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... LEFT_FILE RIGHT_FILE

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... SET1 [SET2]
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... SET1 [SET2]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... [FILE]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s --traditional [FILE] [[+]OFFSET [[+]LABEL]]
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... [FILE]...
      或：%s --traditional [FILE] [[+]OFFSET [[+]LABEL]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh: 用法：%s [選項]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]

en: WARNING: %d of %d computed %s did NOT match
zh: 警告：%d 之 %d 計算出來的 %s 並 `不' 匹配

en: Write an unambiguous representation, octal bytes by default, of FILE
    to standard output.  With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -A, --address-radix=RADIX   decide how file offsets are printed
      -j, --skip-bytes=BYTES      skip BYTES input bytes first on each file
      -N, --read-bytes=BYTES      limit dump to BYTES input bytes per file
      -s, --strings[=BYTES]       output strings of at least BYTES graphic chars
      -t, --format=TYPE           select output format or formats
      -v, --output-duplicates     do not use * to mark line suppression
      -w, --width[=BYTES]         output BYTES bytes per output line
          --traditional           accept arguments in pre-POSIX form
          --help                  display this help and exit
          --version               output version information and exit
    
    Pre-POSIX format specifications may be intermixed, they accumulate:
      -a   same as -t a,  select named characters
      -b   same as -t oC, select octal bytes
      -c   same as -t c,  select ASCII characters or backslash escapes
      -d   same as -t u2, select unsigned decimal shorts
      -f   same as -t fF, select floats
      -h   same as -t x2, select hexadecimal shorts
      -i   same as -t d2, select decimal shorts
      -l   same as -t d4, select decimal longs
      -o   same as -t o2, select octal shorts
      -x   same as -t x2, select hexadecimal shorts
zh: 把檔案內容用八進位、十進位或十六進位顯示出來 (預設是八進位)。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -A, --address-radix=RADIX   選擇檔案偏移量印出的方式
      -j, --skip-bytes=BYTES      跳過每個輸入檔最開頭的 BYTES 個位元組
      -N, --read-bytes=BYTES      每個檔案最多印出 BYTES 個位元組
      -s, --strings[=BYTES]       輸出至少含有 BYTES 個繪圖字元的字串
      -t, --format=TYPE           選擇輸出的格式
      -v, --output-duplicates     不要用星號 `*' 標示忽略掉的行
      -w, --width[=BYTES]         輸出時每一行印出 BYTES 個位元組
          --traditional           接受 "前-POSIX" 形式的引數
          --help                  顯示這段說明訊息
          --version               顯示版本資訊
    
    前-POSIX 形式的引數可以被混在一起用，包含了：
      -a   跟 -t a  相同，印出字元名稱
      -b   跟 -t oC 相同，用八進位顯示位元組
      -c   跟 -t c  相同，顯示 ASCII 字元或倒斜線逸出字元
      -d   跟 -t u2 相同，顯示十進位的無符號短整數 (unsigned short)
      -f   跟 -t fF 相同，顯示浮點數
      -h   跟 -t x2 相同，顯示十六進位的短整數
      -i   跟 -t d2 相同，顯示十進位的短整數
      -l   跟 -t d4 相同，顯示十進位的長整數
      -o   跟 -t o2 相同，顯示八進位短整數
      -x   跟 -t x2 相同，顯示十六進位的短整數

en: Write each FILE to standard output, last line first.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -b, --before             attach the separator before instead of after
      -r, --regex              interpret the separator as a regular expression
      -s, --separator=STRING   use STRING as the separator instead of newline
          --help               display this help and exit
          --version            output version information and exit
zh: 從最後一行開始，把每個檔案 FILE 的內容倒過來，輸出到標準輸出去。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -b, --before             把分隔符加在前面 (預設是加在後面)
      -r, --regex              把分隔符解釋為正規運算式
      -s, --separator=STRING   用字串 STRING 當分隔符 (預設是換行字元)
          --help               顯示這段說明訊息
          --version            顯示版本資訊

en: Write each FILE to standard output, with line numbers added.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -b, --body-numbering=STYLE      use STYLE for numbering body lines
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      use CC for separating logical pages
      -f, --footer-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering footer lines
      -h, --header-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering header lines
      -i, --page-increment=NUMBER     line number increment at each line
      -l, --join-blank-lines=NUMBER   group of NUMBER empty lines counted as one
      -n, --number-format=FORMAT      insert line numbers according to FORMAT
      -p, --no-renumber               do not reset line numbers at logical pages
      -s, --number-separator=STRING   add STRING after (possible) line number
      -v, --first-page=NUMBER         first line number on each logical page
      -w, --number-width=NUMBER       use NUMBER columns for line numbers
          --help                      display this help and exit
          --version                   output version information and exit
    
    By default, selects -v1 -i1 -l1 -sTAB -w6 -nrn -hn -bt -fn.  CC are
    two delimiter characters for separating logical pages, a missing
    second character implies :.  Type \\ for \.  STYLE is one of:
    
      a         number all lines
      t         number only nonempty lines
      n         number no lines
      pREGEXP   number only lines that contain a match for REGEXP
    
    FORMAT is one of:
    
      ln   left justified, no leading zeros
      rn   right justified, no leading zeros
      rz   right justified, leading zeros
zh: 把每個檔案的內容都標上行號，輸出到標準輸出去。
    假如沒有給引數 FILE、或給定的 FILE 為 `-' 的話，則從標準輸入讀取資料。
    
      -b, --body-numbering=STYLE      使用樣式 STYLE 來標示內文的行號
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      使用 CC 來區分邏輯頁 (logical pages)
      -f, --footer-numbering=STYLE    使用 STYLE 來標示註腳的行號
      -h, --header-numbering=STYLE    使用 STYLE 來標示標頭的行號
      -i, --page-increment=NUMBER     行與行之間，行號的增加量
      -l, --join-blank-lines=NUMBER   把 NUMBER 個空白行算成一行
      -n, --number-format=FORMAT      依據 FORMAT 插入行號
      -p, --no-renumber               在跨越邏輯頁時，不要把行號大小歸零
      -s, --number-separator=STRING   輸出時，把字串 STRING 加在行號之後
      -v, --first-page=NUMBER         每個邏輯頁第一行的行號大小
      -w, --number-width=NUMBER       用 NUMBER 個字元來標示行號
          --help                      顯示這段說明訊息
          --version                   顯示版本資訊
    
    程式執行時，預設會使用選項 -v1 -i1 -l1 -sTAB -w6 -nrn -hn -bt -fn。
     CC 是兩個定界字符 (delimiter characters)，用來區分邏輯頁；假如只給一個
     定界字符，會自動把第二個設成 `:'。
    要打兩個倒斜線 `\\' 來輸入倒斜線 `\'。STYLE 是指：
    
      a         把所有的行都標上行號
      t         只標非空白行
      n         不標行號
      pREGEXP   只把符合正規運算式 REGEXP 的行標上行號
    
    FORMAT 可以是：
    
      ln   行號靠左對齊，開頭沒有零
      rn   行號靠右對齊，開頭沒有零
      rz   行號靠右對齊，開頭有零

en: Write lines consisting of the sequentially corresponding lines from
    each FILE, separated by TABs, to standard output.
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
    
      -d, --delimiters=LIST   reuse characters from LIST instead of TABs
      -s, --serial            paste one file at a time instead of in parallel
          --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
zh: 把所有檔案 FILE 合併在一起，每個檔案佔一個欄位，不同檔案的資料之間
    以欄標 (TAB) 相隔，輸出到標準輸出。
    印出每個檔案 FILE 裡面的行數、字數及位元數，指定多個檔案的話
    
      -d, --delimiters=LIST   用串列 LIST 裡面的字元代替欄標來當作輸出的間隔
      -s, --serial            以串列方式，同一檔案的內容先併成一行，再接下一個檔案
          --help              顯示這段說明訊息
          --version           顯示版本資訊

en: [=c=] expressions may not appear in string2 when translating
zh: 進行替換時，[=c=] 表示式不能在第二個字串裡出現

en: `-%c' extra characters or invalid number in the argument: `%s'
zh: `-%c' 有多餘的字元或無效的數字在引數 `%s' 裡面

en: `-N NUMBER' invalid starting line number: `%s'
zh: `-N NUMBER' 無效的開始行號：`%s'

en: `-l PAGE_LENGTH' invalid number of lines: `%s'
zh: `-l PAGE_LENGTH' 無效的行數：`%s'

en: `-o MARGIN' invalid line offset: `%s'
zh: `-o MARGIN' 無效的行偏移量：`%s'

en: a delimiter may be specified only when operating on fields
zh: 只有在針對欄位作業時才能指定劃界符號

en: at least one string must be given when squeezing repeats
zh: 在壓擠重覆字 (squeezing repeats) 時至少需給定一個字串

en: both files cannot be standard input
zh: 指定的兩個檔案不能都是標準輸入

en: cannot do ioctl on `%s'
zh: 沒辦法對 `%s' 執行輸出入控制 (ioctl)

en: cannot skip past end of combined input
zh: 無法跳過合併輸入先前的結束符號

en: cannot split in more than one way
zh: 不能用超過一種方式來進行分割工作

en: checksum
zh: 總和檢查

en: checksums
zh: 總和檢查

en: creating file `%s'
zh: 正在建立檔案 `%s'

en: ending field number argument to the `-k' option must be positive
zh: 在選項 `-k' 裡指定的結束欄位號碼必須是正的

en: ending field spec has `.' but lacks following character offset
zh: 在結束欄位說明符裡面含有 `.'，卻沒有跟隨的字元偏移量

en: error closing file
zh: 正在關閉檔案時發生錯誤

en: error in regular expression search
zh: 在正規運算式搜尋時發生錯誤

en: error reading %s
zh: 正在讀取 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error writing %s
zh: 正在寫入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: field specification has `,' but lacks following field spec
zh: 所給的欄位規格裡面含有 `,'，卻沒有跟隨的欄位說明符

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: file truncated
zh: 檔案被截斷了

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: flushing file
zh: 正在將檔案排齊

en: input disappeared
zh: 輸入消失了

en: invalid backslash escape `\%c'
zh: 無效的反斜線逸出序列 `\%c'

en: invalid backslash escape at end of string
zh: 在字串的結尾有無效的反斜線逸出

en: invalid byte or field list
zh: 無效的位元組或欄位串列

en: invalid character `%c' in type string `%s'
zh: `%c' 是無效的字元 (在型別字串 `%s' 裡面)。

en: invalid character class `%s'
zh: 無效的字元類別 `%s'

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: %c
zh: 在字尾裡的轉換說明符無效：%c

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: \%.3o
zh: 在字尾裡的轉換說明符無效：\%.3o

en: invalid field number for file 1: `%s'
zh: 針對 1 號檔案的欄位號碼是無效的：`%s'

en: invalid field number for file 2: `%s'
zh: 針對 2 號檔案的欄位號碼是無效的：`%s'

en: invalid field number: `%s'
zh: 無效的欄位號碼：`%s'

en: invalid field specification `%s'
zh: `%s' 是無效的欄位說明符

en: invalid field specifier: `%s'
zh: 無效的欄位說明符：`%s'

en: invalid file number in field spec: `%s'
zh: 在欄位中指定了無效的檔案編號：`%s'

en: invalid identity mapping;  when translating, any [:lower:] or [:upper:]
    construct in string1 must be aligned with a corresponding construct
    ([:upper:] or [:lower:], respectively) in string2
zh: 無效的恆等映射 (identity mapping)；進行替換時，字串 1 的任何
     [:lower:]、[:upper:] 結構，在字串 2 裡都必須有一個相對應的結構才可以。
     (分別為 [:upper:]、[:lower:])

en: invalid line number field width: `%s'
zh: 無效的行號欄位寬度：`%s'

en: invalid line number increment: `%s'
zh: 無效的行號增量：`%s'

en: invalid number
zh: 無效的數字

en: invalid number of blank lines: `%s'
zh: 無效的空白行數目：`%s'

en: invalid number of bytes
zh: 無效的位元組數目

en: invalid number of bytes to compare: `%s'
zh: 要比較的位元組數目無效：`%s'

en: invalid number of bytes to skip: `%s'
zh: 要跳過的位元組數目無效：`%s'

en: invalid number of columns: `%s'
zh: 無效的欄位數目：`%s'

en: invalid number of fields to skip: `%s'
zh: 要跳過的欄位數目無效：`%s'

en: invalid number of lines
zh: 無效的行數

en: invalid output address radix `%c'; it must be one character from [doxn]
zh: 輸出位址的基數 `%c' 是無效的；基數必須是 [doxn] 其中之一

en: invalid repeat count `%s' in [c*n] construct
zh: 在 [c*n] 結構中有無效的重覆次數 `%s'

en: invalid second operand in compatibility mode `%s'
zh: 在相容性模式 `%s' 下，第二個運算數是無效的

en: invalid starting line number: `%s'
zh: 無效的開始行號：`%s'

en: invalid type string `%s'
zh: `%s' 是無效的型別字串

en: invalid type string `%s';
    this system doesn't provide a %lu-byte floating point type
zh: `%s' 是無效的型別字串；
    這個系統並沒有 %lu-位元的浮點數型別"

en: invalid type string `%s';
    this system doesn't provide a %lu-byte integral type
zh: `%s' 是無效的型別字串；
    這個系統並沒有 %lu-位元的整數型別

en: limit argument
zh: 限制引數

en: minimum string length
zh: 最小字串長度

en: misaligned [:upper:] and/or [:lower:] construct
zh: 沒有對齊的 [:upper:]、[:lower:] 結構

en: missing %% conversion specification in suffix
zh: 在字尾裡找不到 %% 轉換規格

en: missing conversion specifier in suffix
zh: 在字尾裡找不到轉換說明符

en: missing list of fields
zh: 找不到欄位串列

en: missing list of positions
zh: 找不到位置串列

en: no files may be specified when using --string
zh: 使用選項 --string 時就不能再指定檔案了

en: no type may be specified when dumping strings
zh: 在傾印字串的時候不能指定型別

en: number of bytes
zh: 位元組數目

en: number of lines
zh: 行數

en: old-style offset
zh: 舊樣式的偏移量

en: only one [c*] repeat construct may appear in string2
zh: 第二個字串裡只能出現一個 [c*] 這種重複結構

en: only one argument may be specified when using --check
zh: 使用選項 --check 時只能指定一個引數

en: only one string may be given when deleting without squeezing repeats
zh: 刪除但是不壓擠重覆字 (squeezing repeats) 時只能給定一個字串

en: only one type of list may be specified
zh: 一次只能指定一種類型的串列

en: option `-T' requires an argument
zh: 選項 `-T' 需要有一個引數

en: option `-k' requires an argument
zh: 選項 `-k' 需要有一個引數

en: option `-o' requires an argument
zh: 選項 `-o' 需要有一個引數

en: option `-t' requires an argument
zh: 選項 `-t' 需要有一個引數

en: page width too narrow
zh: 頁寬太窄了

en: range-endpoints of `%s-%s' are in reverse collating sequence order
zh: `%s-%s' 的範圍結束點在相反的排列序向

en: read error
zh: 讀取發生錯誤

en: separator cannot be empty
zh: 分隔符不可以是空的

en: skip argument
zh: 跳過引數

en: specified number of bytes `%s' is larger than the maximum
    representable value of type `long'
zh: 指定的位元數目 `%s' 大於型別 `long' 的
    最大可表示數值。

en: standard input
zh: 標準輸出

en: standard input is closed
zh: 標準輸入被關閉了

en: standard output
zh: 標準輸出

en: starting field character offset argument to the `-k' option
    must be positive
zh: 在選項 `-k' 裡指定的開始欄位字元偏移量
    必須是正的

en: starting field spec has `.' but lacks following character offset
zh: 在開始欄位說明符裡面含有 `.'，卻沒有跟隨的字元偏移量

en: suppressing non-delimited lines makes sense
    	only when operating on fields
zh: 只有在針對欄位作業時才能忽略
    	缺少劃界符號的行

en: tab size cannot be 0
zh: 欄標大小不可為零

en: tab size contains an invalid character
zh: 指定的欄標大小裡含有無效的字元

en: tab sizes must be ascending
zh: 指定的欄標大小必須是升序的 (ascending)

en: the --binary and --text options are meaningless when verifying checksums
zh: 當執行總和檢查驗証時，選項 --binary 及 --text 是沒有意義的

en: the --status option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh: 選項 --status 只有在執行總和檢查驗証時才有意義

en: the --string and --check options are mutually exclusive
zh: 不能同時使用 --string 和 --check 這兩個選項

en: the --warn option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh: 選項 --warn 只有在執行總和檢查驗証時才有意義

en: the [c*] construct may appear in string2 only when translating
zh:  [c*] 結構只有在替換時才能出現在第二個字串裡面

en: the [c*] repeat construct may not appear in string1
zh: 第一個字串裡不能有 [c*] 這種重複結構

en: the delimiter must be a single character
zh: 劃界符號必須是一個單一字元

en: the starting field number argument to the `-k' option must be positive
zh: 在選項 `-k' 裡指定的開始欄位號碼必須是正的

en: too few arguments
zh: 引數太少了

en: too few non-option arguments
zh: 非選項的引數太少了

en: too many %% conversion specifications in suffix
zh: 在字尾裡有太多 %% 轉換規格

en: too many arguments
zh: 太多引數了

en: too many non-option arguments
zh: 非選項的引數太多了

en: total
zh: 總計

en: two strings must be given when both deleting and squeezing repeats
zh: 在同時刪除、壓擠重覆字 (squeezing repeats) 時必須給定兩個字串

en: two strings must be given when translating
zh: 在替換時必須給定兩個字串

en: unrecognized option `-%c'
zh: 無法辨識的選項 `-%c'

en: warning: invalid width %lu; using %d instead
zh: 警告：寬度 %lu 是無效的；用 %d 代替

en: warning: line number `%s' is the same as preceding line number
zh: 警告：行號 `%s' 跟前導行號一樣大

en: warning: the ambiguous octal escape \%c%c%c is being
    	interpreted as the 2-byte sequence \0%c%c, `%c'
zh: 警告：將岐義的八進位逸出序列 \%c%c%c 
    	解釋為兩個位元組的序列 \0%c%c, `%c'

en: when not truncating set1, string2 must be non-empty
zh: 在不消除第一個字元集 (set1) 時，第二個字串不能是空的

en: when translating with complemented character classes,
    string2 must map all characters in the domain to one
zh: 在以互補的字元種類作替換時，第二個字串的範圍
    必須包含第一個字串裡所有的字元

en: when translating, the only character classes that may appear in
    string2 are `upper' and `lower'
zh: 在替換時，唯一可能出現在第二個字串的字元種類
    只有 `upper' 或 `lower'

en: when using the old-style +POS and -POS key specifiers,
    the +POS specifier must come first
zh: 當使用舊式的 +POS 與 -POS 鍵 (key) 說明符時，
     +POS 說明符必須放在前面

en: width specification
zh: 寬度規格

en: write error
zh: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: write error for `%s'
zh: 寫入 `%s' 時發生錯誤

en: you must specify a list of bytes, characters, or fields
zh: 你必須指定一個位元組、字元或欄位的串列
